Fire School Prevention Classes

Rhonda Cerny   Schuyler  402.649.6068    r_cerny@hotmail.com
Bob Tichota     Blair    402.427.5337   jennalu@huntel.net
Jenie Maloney   Wood River  308.380.3900 jenie@elitewebconcepts.com
Marshall Robinson   North Platte  308.532.2500   marshall@billsummers.com

2017 Class:
Bob Tichota jennalee@abbnebraska.com
Amanda Boschen amandaboschen@yahoo.com 402.928.0501
Steve Krings s-krings@hotmail.com 402.920.2997
James Parsons jamesparsons313@yahoo.com
Carissa Epley carissaepley@outlook.com 308.224.7777
Mellisa Bidwell emtgirl52667@gmail.com 308.651.9856
Joshua Widner pee_wee14@hotmail.com 402.369.1794
Kristin Price pizzlekp@gmail.com
Matt Fitzgerald huskers_01@hotmail.com 308.746.0547
matt041179@gmail.com
Carrie Knull jrfirefighter@cableone.net 675.14488  /  992.9042
Marriah Proctor marriah.ann.1994@gmail.com 402.806.7818
Tom Gubbels imgubbels@hotmail.com 402.841.5110
Cindy Schellpeper bcpeper@hotmail.com 308.38.1649
Zach Burzekorski zachariah.burzekotski@southernschools.org 402.806.8681
Becky Peterson robertbecky@hotmail.com
Travis Holder travis.rachel.holder@gmail.com 308.383.5783
Rod Schwartz rod.schwartz@nucor.com 402.640.5249
Jesse Lauruhn jesselauruhn13@hotmail.com 308.672.6588
Clint Dennis cldenn01@gmail.com 402.841.4063
Kaitlin Fortune fortune96@me.com 307.365.5653
Marshall S. Robinson marshall@billsummers.com 308.530.2092
Jenie Maloney jenie@maloneyweb.com 308.380.3900
Rhonda Cerny r_cerny@hotmail.com 402.649.6068
Bob Heckman heckmanbob1@gmail.com 402.515.8439
2016 Class:
James Parson jamesparsons313@yahoo.com 308.548.8065 Clarks
Natasha Savourin  wyomingwoman12@gmail.com 307.705.2455 Chadron
Jeremiah Unger  jeremiahunger@gmail.com 308.350.5598 Benkelman
Juan Silverio  jsilverio63@live.com 402.615.4931 Schuyler
Carrie Knull  jrfirefighter@cableone.net  402.992.9042  Battle Creek
Pam Pabian pjpabian@hotmail.com 402.430.9454 Morse Bluff
Bob Bechtal  402.919.2903 Winslow
Becky Clark  beck_beck_5@yahoo.com 402.380.1663 Beaver Crossing
Trinette Wells, angelic.wells@gmail.com 308.279.3334 Bridgeport
Christine “Christy” Ramirez cvramirez07@gmail.com 620.640.8825 Juniata
Tom Vonheeder Airsworth 402.760.2157 tom.vonheeder@yahoo.com
Troy Brodbeck  broddy5@yahoo.com 402.760.0959 Ainsworth
Robert Heckman  jlheckman@hotmail.com 402.515.8439 (text) Platthmouth
2015 Class:
Russ Kreachbaum rlkreache@live.com
Carrie Knull  jrfirefighter@cableone.net
Beth Schneider eagleevy2419@hotmail.com
Pam Pabian pjpabian@hotmail.com
Shannon Albracht sralbracht@gmail.com
Christine Ramirez  cvramirez07@gmail.com
Gregg Erickson  holdregefire@gmail.com
Joanie Speck devin41503@msn.com
Kasey Potter  kaseypotter4@gmail.com
Tammy Cahill-Lane  dcfire36@hotmail.com
Dave Hanel dihaunel@msn.com
John White bigbullandlilbulldog@yahoo.com
Jesse Munoz jessemunoz1979@yahoo.com
Bill Hoppe billhoppe223@yahoo.com
Mitchel Malouox mimail01pps@gmail.com